Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
triangle icon
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
triangle icon
E-Raamatud
triangle icon
Mängud
triangle icon
Kool ja kontor
triangle icon
Kingitused
triangle icon
Kodu ja aed
triangle icon
Ilu ja stiil
triangle icon
Muusika ja filmid
triangle icon
Tehnika
triangle icon
delivery icon

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

WINTER OF THE WITCH
gallery icon
Galerii

WINTER OF THE WITCH

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. 

One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame.

Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic. Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits.

Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya's shoulders. But she may not be able to save them all.

basket icon

Toode on otsas