Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
E-Raamatud
Mängud
Kool ja kontor
Kingitused
Kodu ja aed
Ilu ja stiil
Muusika ja filmid
Tehnika

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

MEMORY GARDEN

MEMORY GARDEN

The second novel from the author of "The Dream House", which sold 30,000 copies. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Elizabeth Buchan and Victoria Hislop, it's an emotional and adventurous tale set in Cornwall. Having worked in publishing for many years, and married to the writer D.J. Taylor, Hore is well connected and highly promotable.

Toode on otsas