Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
triangle icon
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
triangle icon
Audioraamatud
triangle icon
E-raamatud
triangle icon
Mängud
triangle icon
Kool ja kontor
triangle icon
Kingitused
triangle icon
Muusika ja filmid
triangle icon
Tehnika
triangle icon
Allahindlused
triangle icon
delivery icon

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

Drowned Woods
gallery icon
Galerii

Drowned Woods

The right cause can topple a kingdom . . .

Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict - and eighteen-year-old Mererid 'Mer' is well-acquainted with both. As the last living water diviner, she can manipulate water with magic - a unique elemental power many would kill to possess.

For years, Mer has been running from the prince who bound her into his service - and forced her to kill thousands with her magic. Now, all Mer truly wants is a safe, quiet life, far from power and politics.

But then Mer's old handler - the king's spymaster - returns with a proposition: use her powers to bring down the very prince that abused them both.

Part heist novel, part dark fairy tale, and rich with Welsh legends, The Drowned Woods is an ethereal fantasy, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Maria V. Snyder.

Saadavus kauplustes

17,50 €

delivery icon