Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
triangle icon
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
triangle icon
Audioraamatud
triangle icon
E-raamatud
triangle icon
Mängud
triangle icon
Kool ja kontor
triangle icon
Kingitused
triangle icon
Muusika ja filmid
triangle icon
Tehnika
triangle icon
Allahindlused
triangle icon
delivery icon

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

home icon

Christmas Fayre on Holly Field

Christmas Fayre on Holly Field
gallery icon
Galerii

Christmas Fayre on Holly Field

Foxmore's inaugural Christmas fayre will be the toast of the town - or the downfall of their relationship...Harriet is facing her second Christmas on her own since her husband walked out. With little child support, she's struggling to manage financially. When Owen, a passionate environmentalist and popular blogger, overhears Harriet bemoaning her situation, he challenges her to only buy second-hand until Christmas.

What she doesn't know is that Owen is reporting her journey anonymously to all his followers... Though the challenge is proving successful, it's not without its troubles. Can Harriet really keep her children and bank balance happy this way? How will she react when she finds her life documented online?A festive romance with buckets of heart, for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Sue Moorcroft.

Praise for The Christmas Fayre on Holly Field 'A festive romance with a fabulous community feel, a real camaraderie amongst the villagers and strong friendships between the characters.' Reader review'Like all Lilac Mills books, this is one to take onto the sofa with a few hours, a cuppa and totally lose yourself. A great story with great characters.' Reader review'A lovely love story set in Wales.... It really makes you think and there are some great twists.' Reader review'So warm and filled with family and community spirit.

It was such a joy to return to Foxmore Village. I think many readers will relate to Harriet and her situation. A festive romance with a lot of heart.' Reader review'A beautiful tale of friendships, love and moving on, with an important message woven through.

I would recommend clearing your schedule as you will want to stay immersed in this until the end.' Reader review'This was such a lovely read, I'll certainly be picking up more Lilac Mills books. Although this is a Christmas book it could be enjoyed at any time of year.' Reader review

Saadavus kauplustes

11,99 €

delivery icon