• Sisene
Rahva Raamat logo

Korv on tühi

AFTER THE SHOT DROPS

Loe arvustusi (0)+ Lisa arvustus
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds and Walter Dean Myers.

    Toode on ajutiselt otsas

    Jaga