• Sisene
Rahva Raamat logo

Korv on tühi

UNSUITABLE MARRIAGE

Loe arvustusi (0)+ Lisa arvustus
For fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd comes a moving and engaging debut novel from Colette Dartford. An exploration of love, marriage, family and betrayal, Olivia always believed she had the perfect family life, but when her husband's business goes under, the cracks soon begin to show.

    Toode on ajutiselt otsas

    Jaga