• Sisene
Rahva Raamat logo

Korv on tühi

SEVEN DAYS IN SUMMER

Loe arvustusi (0)+ Lisa arvustus
The gorgeous, summery new novel from Marcia Willett - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews. Praise for Marcia Willett: 'A genuine voice of our times' The Times 'Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' Daily Mail

    Toode on ajutiselt otsas

    Jaga