Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
triangle icon
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
triangle icon
E-Raamatud
triangle icon
Mängud
triangle icon
Kool ja kontor
triangle icon
Kingitused
triangle icon
Kodu ja aed
triangle icon
Ilu ja stiil
triangle icon
Muusika ja filmid
triangle icon
Tehnika
triangle icon
delivery icon

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

LOVE SQUARE
gallery icon
Galerii

LOVE SQUARE

'Joyful and romantic... tailor-made for summer!' COSMOPOLITAN 

'Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare 

Men are like buses.

You wait for one... Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love. So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.

Followed by another. And then another... And all of them want to date her.

Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One? 

The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. 

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.

Saadavus kauplustes

9,99 €

delivery icon