• Sisene
Rahva Raamat logo

Korv on tühi

FUTURES

Loe arvustusi (0)+ Lisa arvustus
A debut novel set in New York City, which explores a relationship from two sides. The author is an Editor at Random House in NYC. With appeal to fans of David Nicholls and Laura Barnett.

    Toode on ajutiselt otsas

    Jaga