Rahva Raamat logo

Categories
triangle icon

Rahva Raamat logo

Categories
Books
triangle icon
Audiobooks
triangle icon
E-books
triangle icon
Games & Toys
triangle icon
Stationery
triangle icon
Gifts
triangle icon
Music & Movies
triangle icon
Electronics
triangle icon
Special offers!
triangle icon
delivery icon

Shipping is free

home icon

Aristotle and Dante Dive into The Waters of The World

Aristotle and Dante Dive into The Waters of The World
gallery icon
Gallery

Aristotle and Dante Dive into The Waters of The World

In this follow-up to the cult classic Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, Ari and Dante are happily in love. But being in love and staying in love are two very different things, and they discover that being in a relationship takes a lot of hard work. When Ari is faced with a sudden loss, their future looks uncertain. Can Ari fight for his future, and create a life that is truthfully his own in the face of a world that challenges his very existence? Heartfelt and joyous, Benjamin Alire Saenz's hotly anticipated sequel is a lyrical exploration of first love, friendship and family for fans of Love, Simon and the novels of John Green.

Stock availability

€10.99

delivery icon